I threw up today.

We had a really good checkup this week. The boys are still boys, weighing in at 1.9lbs each! They look good and the doctor didn’t see a previously seen spot on one of the babies hearts (Praise GOD!) He said my weight gain is good and all my tests have been good. I am a little anemic, which is very common with twins, so I’ll start taking some additional iron supplements tomorrow. We are going to Roswell this weekend for our first baby shower, some of Asher’s family friends are throwing it for us. I think that kind of solidifies the deal, you know, you get gifts you better have them babies. We are pretty excited though, the more they move around the more our love grows, knowing they are real little people in there. I also threw up today. Thought I was past all that goodness, just caught me by surprise I guess. We are 24.5 weeks, or 6 months 3.5 days…

5 thoughts on “I threw up today.

  1. the boys are healthy and doing well! When is your baby shower here?! I want to be there!!! Put up more pictures! Miss you Sally! See you soon!

  2. Sally we love you guys and miss you…we are so excited for your soon to be little family. I’m praying for your health and for two healthy little boys.

  3. Hi Sally,

    I’m so glad things are going well for you and the boys! I agree you need to post some belly pictures 🙂 I’m praying for you!

Leave a Reply

