26 weeks, 3 days

That’s where we’re at. BIG.  I can’t imagine growing for two more months… I’ve gained 32 lbs and  have a girlish waist measurement of 36.5 inches.  Asher and I can share clothes now.  In all honesty, I just pray all that weight is going right to the boys.  Their room is coming along.  My dad stained the crib and Asher put it together, it looks great.  We start our birthing classes this week for four weeks.  People that know me say I look full term, people that don’t say I don’t look very big, shall we take a survey?!

Leave a Reply

