Wrist guards…

I slept in wrist guards last night, my skateboard wrist guards to be exact. Most of you would probably think, “What, is she dreaming about skateboarding a little to realistically?” But alas, it’s not as glamorous, I have developed “pregnancy carpal tunnel.” It started out as such a wierd freak thing where my thumbs would hurt when I sleep, then it progressed to other fingers, hands, and then tingling in the daytime. This should just go away after the babies are born, so I can stand it another 5 weeks or so! 5 Weeks or so? Crazy. The boys are on their way. Here’s some pics to show my progress, we’ll probably just post new pics here from now on, the website is a bit much to maintain.

Leave a Reply

