their crown

I know it’s been forever long since I’ve wrote, and I’ve missed it, I don’t know if anyone will even read this anymore.  I feel it is my responsibility though to not keep these beautiful boys all to myself.  My boys. are. almost. two.  Can you believe it?  They are so amazing. They surprise us everyday with their vocab and knowledge and understanding.  It’s a whole new ballgame when you can reason with your kids.  They change all the time.  They love tractors “cractors”  and dirt and getting wet outside.  That’s all for now. Except this.  Yes, I know they need a haircut. But some days they don’t. So I go back and forth.  I know that day is coming soon though.  Look at it in all it’s glory.  For today, their hair is their crown.

2 thoughts on “their crown

  1. I love the updates! You have the most beautiful boys! I think the hair can stay. It’s not crazy-long or anything. I like it 🙂

  2. Only true studs could pull off hair like that. Plus, someday they’ll have to get jobs. So I say let it grow while it can!

Leave a Reply

